» News

SENM Holds Annual Meeting

October 1, 2008 12:01 AM

Elections for the two-year terms beginning in 2009 were held:

Faye Stokes, President

Charlie Jurva, Vice President

Susie Russell, Treasurer

Suzanne Melbourne, Secretary

Board Members:  Dennis Johnston, Ruidoso; Carolyn Satterlee, Roswell; AlbertoGoenaga, Roswell; Jim Crouse, Nogal; Jerry Janow, Parks and Rec, Roswell:  Jimmy Crawford, Lovington; Brad Heath, Clovis; Travis Eggleton, Hobbs; and Tracy Dunagan, Carlsbad